Contact Info

 

St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School
301 1st St NW
Waverly, IA 50677-2611

Office Hours: 8am-4pm, Mon-Fri

Church: 319-352-3850
life@stpaulswaverly.org
School: 319-352-1484
school@stpaulswaverly.org
Fax: 319-352-3999

Pastoral Staff

Pastoral contact info is available after hours on church voicemail.

 

Pr. Arthur Bergren

Program Staff

Pr. Patricia Shaw

Deb Ford

Director of Children’s Ministry

deb.ford@stpaulswaverly.org

Nick Klemetson

Organist & Director of Music Ministry

nick.klemetson@stpaulswaverly.org

Kris Meyer

Sally Schneider

Director of Administration

sally.schneider@stpaulswaverly.org

Dani Vogel

Director of Family & Youth Ministry

dani.vogel@stpaulswaverly.org

Devin Wipperman

Director of Information & Worship Technologies

devin.wipperman@stpaulswaverly.org

Classroom Teachers

 

Rachel Bienemann

Stephanie Brown

Pam Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

pam.taylor@stpaulswaverly.org

Danielle Mummelthei

Eliza Boots

Second Grade Teacher

eliza.boots@stpaulswaverly.org

Lisa Rupp

Jo Groth

Fourth Grade Teacher

jo.groth@stpaulswaverly.org

stephanie_rieckenberg_sq.jpg

Stephanie Rieckenberg

Susan Lindaman

 

Additional Teaching Staff

 

Lori Block

Sheila Boevers

Audra Cherry

Lana DeVilbiss

Media & Technology Teacher

lana.devilbiss@stpaulswaverly.org

Lorraine Dunagan

Paula Letsche

Christine McCubbin

Erin Norton

Physical Education Teacher

erin.norton@stpaulswaverly.org

Michelle Randolph

Heather Vering

Katie Warning

Early Childhood Associate

katie.warning@stpaulswaverly.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Jim Fischer

Jeff Hemingson

Custodian

Grace Kalkbrenner

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Communications

life@stpaulswaverly.org

Becky McRobie

Administrative Assistant for Finance

info@stpaulswaverly.org

Daniel Price

Administrative Assistant for Dr. Meyer

school@stpaulswaverly.org

Duaine Westpfahl

Custodian

Liz Wuertz

Administrative Assistant for Pr. Arthur

liz.wuertz@stpaulswaverly.org