Contact Info

 

St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School
301 1st St NW
Waverly, IA 50677-2611

Office Hours: 8am-4pm, Mon-Fri

Church: 319-352-3850
life@stpaulswaverly.org
School: 319-352-1484
school@stpaulswaverly.org
Fax: 319-352-3999

Pastoral Staff

Pastoral contact info is available after hours on church voicemail.

 

Pr. Arthur Bergren

Pr. Patricia Shaw

Pr. Dennis Dickman

Preaching Pastor

Pr. Charles Infelt

Preaching Pastor

Pr. Larry Trachte

Preaching Pastor

 

Program Staff

 

Deb Ford

Director of Children’s Ministry

deb.ford@stpaulswaverly.org

Dani Gordon

Director of Communications

dani.gordon@stpaulswaverly.org

Nick Klemetson

Organist & Director of Music Ministry

nick.klemetson@stpaulswaverly.org

Kris Meyer

Sally Schneider

Director of Administration

sally.schneider@stpaulswaverly.org

Dani Vogel

Director of Family & Youth Ministry

dani.vogel@stpaulswaverly.org

Devin Wipperman

Director of Information & Worship Technologies

devin.wipperman@stpaulswaverly.org

 

Classroom Teachers

 

Rachel Bienemann

Stephanie Brown

danielle_mummelthei_sq.jpg

Lindsey Baskett

Pam Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

pam.taylor@stpaulswaverly.org

Danielle Mummelthei

Eliza Boots

Second Grade Teacher

eliza.boots@stpaulswaverly.org

Lisa Rupp

Jo Groth

Fourth Grade Teacher

jo.groth@stpaulswaverly.org

stephanie_rieckenberg_sq.jpg

Stephanie Rieckenberg

Susan Lindaman

Additional Teaching Staff

 

Lori Block

blank.png

Doug Boots

Speech Language Pathologist

dboots@aea267.k12.ia.us

Lana DeVilbiss

Media & Technology Teacher

lana.devilbiss@stpaulswaverly.org

katie_idler_sq.jpg

Katie Idler

Shelby Jackson

Kathy Klinge

blank.png

Nancy Kukral

Paula Letsche

Christine McCubbin

Michelle Randolph

blank.png

Bailey Schneider

Darla Stack

School Psychologist

dstack@aea267.k12.ia.us

Heather Vering

 

Administrative Staff

 

Jim Fischer

Allison Hales

Administrative Assistant for Dr. Meyer

Jeff Hemingson

Custodian

Grace Kalkbrenner

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Communications

life@stpaulswaverly.org

Becky McRobie

Administrative Assistant for Finance

info@stpaulswaverly.org

Duaine Westpfahl

Custodian

Liz Wuertz

Administrative Assistant for Pr. Arthur

liz.wuertz@stpaulswaverly.org